[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

November 13, 2015

Hilton Akron/Fairlawn
3180 W Market Street, Akron OH
(click here for directions
Reservation/Cancellation Deadline:
October 30, 5:00 pm

11:30 am

Doors Open for Guests

12:00 pm

Luncheon Begins

12:30 pm

Awards Program Begins

Documents

Need the password to open? email info@afpneo.org

Analysis

Financal Report

Timeline

Chairs & Committee Responsibilities

Signatures

Sponsor Letter

Sponsor Worksheet

Prospective Award Sponsors

Awardee Matrix

eBlast Schedule

Script & Manual Presentation

 

 

 

 

Committee

email entire committee: npd@afpneo.org

email all chairs: chairs@afpneo.org

email NPD sponsorship committee: npdS@afpneo.org

email NPD communications committee: npdC@afpneo.org

email NPD logistics committee: npdL@afpneo.org

email NPD nominations committee: npdN@afpneo.org

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Bonnie Lass Wojno

Co-Chair, point person for
Nominations and Sponsorships

wojnob@walshjesuit.org

330-414-1472

Mella Castner

Co-Chair, point person for
Communications and Logistics

mellac@akronymca.org

330-322-7206

Katie Widness

Chair, Communications

wwbdconsulting@gmail.com

 

Shelley Green

Chair, Logistics

greensh@summahealth.org

 

Vondea Shaeffer

Co-Chair, Sponsorships

Vondea.Sheaffer@vased.org

 

Liz Ganocy

Co-Chair, Sponsorships

ehganocy@windstream.net

 

Hannah Paulin

Chair, Nominations

hpaulin@invent.org

 

Leslie Letner-Genovese

Logistics

lletner@acrfb.org

 

Sandy Turner

Logistics

STurner@Ecresourcecenter.org

 

Hollie Ashworth

Sponsorships

hollieash@gmail.com

 

Vi Leggett

Sponsorships

vleggett@aultman.org

 

Crystal Sabol

Sponsorships

csabol@visitakron-summit.org

 

Tammy Seikel

Sponsorships

TSeikel@aultman.org

 

Alycia Taylor

Sponsorships

ataylor@taylortrainings.com

 

Susan Schweitzer

Communications

sschweitzer@eandc.org

 

Barb Vitcosky

Communications

barb@wildernesscenter.org

 

 

 

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]